The Nanyang Technological University of Singapore is one of the top universities of the world.  NTU ranked 11th globally and the world’s top young university. The commonwealth PhD Scholarships will be awarded to the talented, motivated and dedicated students from Commonwealth countries.

Commonwealth PhD Scholarships Details:

Eligibility Criteria:

  • Must be a citizen of Commonwealth countries
  • Singapore citizen and Singapore permanent residents are not eligible to apply
  • Must have graduated with an undergraduate degree
  • at the time of award of the Scholarship, must have been offered admission to a full-time Doctor of Philosophy (PhD) programme by research; and
  • should not be on paid employment or accept paid employment or concurrently hold any other scholarship, fellowship

Awards Details: This grant covers:

  • Full tuition fees
  • a living allowance of S$2000
  • Travel costs

Deadline: The deadline is 31 January, 2018.
For more informaton, visit the official website of the NTU.
Terms and Conditions
Good Luck!
Other related scholarships.
PhD Scholarship Germany

Facebook Comments